Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gr8 place customer service satisfaction

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Noel Cabato, was awesome and got me a great deal on my 2019 Raptor! Go see Noel and he'll help you out!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Noel Cabato is the guy to see, first time I walked into Cutter Dodge and I’m happy I did!He was up and up, not pushy at all, and we made it happen!Thank you Noel!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Son wants a new 2019 Charger.  Called the best, Jarret Cutter at Cutter Dodge.  Process was professional and outstanding! High five, Cutter Dodge!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Had the privilege of having Noel Cabato help me out when I went there. This is my 4th car and I got to say that this was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Noel was very up to speed with how the process would go and was very quick to get me in and get me out in a new car. I recommend you ask for him when you visit this dealership. A+++++ customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Just bought my 4th car and I got to say that this was the best one yet! I noticed there was a Mitsubishi Lancer for sale but it was at the cutter in Waipahu. I asked if they could bring it to the pearl city one and Noel Cabato did exactly that. Not only did he go out of his way to bring it but he made things so fast to make a deal! And a great deal it was! I recommend that if you visit this dealership you Ask for Noel cabato! He WILL get you in the car of your dreams!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best buying experience we had. Wanted to upgrade our Jeep Wrangler to a unlimited wrangler Armando maza was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle we wanted no rush or pressure into buying and understood what we wanted to pay and did his best to fight for us.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Came in just to see what was possible and ended walking out with a Truck for my business, all thanks to Noel and Mike and whoever else got us the deal that we were able to get!!! Great Customer Service and family Atmosphere, if your wanting,thinking or needing a Car/Truck or whatever, ask for Noel because he pushed for us and most definitely made my wife and I satisfied customers!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had a great experience with these guys! John Keawe did an outstanding job! I definitely recommend these guys if you’re in the market for a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review