Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

IGNORE THE BAD REVIEWS! I had an absolutely amazing experience at Cutter Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram of Pearl City. I am brand new to the island; I am moving here to become a teacher. My family and I came to Cutter with no prior knowledge of Cutter Dodge of Pearl City, we just knew we needed to purchase a car at a great rate. After meeting with Kobe, Joshua, and Drevis, all of whom were extremely respectful, kind, and helpful, we were able to close on a beautiful new car that will support my endeavors during my time on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Best buying experience we had. Wanted to upgrade our Jeep Wrangler to a unlimited wrangler Armando maza was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle we wanted no rush or pressure into buying and understood what we wanted to pay and did his best to fight for us.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Inquired about a car online, and the team was quick to respond and very helpful. Although the car sold before I was able to view it, Eric kept an eye out for any similar vehicles and let me know if any rolled through. Mahalo Eric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

The reviews I read had me shying away from this place, but an inventory search showed that they were the only dealer on island that had the car I wanted, so I decided to give them a shot. I'm glad I did, I found their first offer unreasonable, but they adjusted quickly and I ended up getting a really good deal on a new Dodge Charger. Like most people, I don't look forward to buying a new car because it's a very taxing experience. This rates among the better experiences I've had at a dealership (not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Great customer service and one of my most pleasant experiences purchasing a vehicle. My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle and decided to check out Cutter. Samaria is the BEST!!! She was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicles and explained all options with buying and leasing. We gave her our bottom line number and she made it happen. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

They was very helpful and nice. Samaria made the process easy i highly recommend you go see her fpr your car needs. Joe was very helpful also fhanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

We highly recommend Gregory & Marcus! They were very patient with my family. We ended up walking away with a brand new 2018 Dodge Journey!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Very appreciative to Aj Adolpho and the staff at Cutter Jeep Pearl City for helping me purchase my first car. Friendliest salesmen on the island!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

The process was smooth! They helped us out with a trade in. Ajaye was really helpful in helping us get our car we are really glad we were able to work with him! Overall great customer service! Would highly recommend! Also Mimi was very helpful as well making our process smooth

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

I was amazed at the service I received when I came in to Cutter Dodge in Pearl City. I was expecting the super pushy salesman and got the exact opposite. Cameron listened to what we wanted and provided outstanding service. His manager Romeo was also an amazing part of this experience. The two of them went over and above my expectations to get me out of my current car and into a brand new van that we wanted for our growing family. Words and reviews can not express how much these two helped us feel comfortable with the process and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2018

Cameron, John, Romeo and Joey all offered great value and great service! I would definitely recommend and would definitely use them again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Guys! Minus the extensive amount of stress I was under because of an unplanned and unprepared for “New Car Search” this has been the most fun and painless car buying experience EVER in my life. I owe my newfound car happiness and stress-freeness to my great friend Greg at Cutter CJDR at Pearl city. Please go pay him a visit and let him change your life like he did mine!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

Gregory’s down to earth personality caught our attention when we were looking for the perfect vehicle that suited our needs. Gregory wasn’t pushy or persuasive in his selling techniques. Gregory explained in detail of what we can expect out of the car that we were interested in. Awesome day!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

At first I thought to myself here we go another car sales guy who's going to make this difficult. And quite honestly I hate going to dealerships. But the salesman Amar was patient and answered all of my questions. His manager Joe was helpful as well. I'm happy with my new Pacifica.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Samaria BEST sales rep! Ask for her the next time you are in the market to purchase a vehicle. Very professional and nice!! All of the staff were very accomdating (Kevin & Joe) the finance manager Dean however was a little rude and made it a little unpleasant but overall Samaria really won my business!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

She got me in the car I wanted with no benefit for her. Super sweet. I didn’t like this dealership from past experiences and she made me want to do business with cutter again. Recommend coming to her.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

So I had the opportunity to work with Amar! He was super amazing. Although I did not buy a car that day, just his impeccable customer service and patience he had was unbelievable. His knowledge and understanding of my questions and situation was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend him to other people in Hawaii.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

I was recently shopping for a new car, after looking at several options online, I decided to visit my local dealer which I usually resent because of the hassle you get when visiting a sales office. Upon arrival I was greeted by Amar, he was very professional ask the few questions and gave me and my wife space to shop around. When I was done I sought him out and proceeded to ask questions, Amar was very knowledgeable and very nice and made our experience amazing

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Amar was amazing! He stoped at nothing to ensure that I found a vehicle within my price range and that it was new. I was a first time buyer and was extremely nervous but he helped settle my nerves a lot and the process went smoothly. Joey was nothing less than amazing when going over my finances with me and explaining every angle. These two in my opinion are the two that you need to work with. But there dedication and commitment didn’t stop after purchase, they still continue to update me on the process and still check my ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

So I had Amar and although I didn't buy a car, his customer service we impeccable! I would not have asked for another assistant. His knowledge and patience was just what any customer needs. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone! Thanks Amar for all your help 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Cutter Jeep and Dodge Pearl City was top notch! As a first time buyer, along with my teenaged daughter, I was very nervous and unsure at first. Our Salesman, Mr. Amar Short, went above and beyond to make sure we would be purchasing a vehicle that my daughter would be most comfortable and satisfied with. Amar gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After we decided on a Jeep that best suited my daughter, the process was absolutely painless. Amar was very patient and took the time to explain every detail and answered every ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

I came in shopping for a vehicle, I had a few cars in mind from my online research but now it was time to see them in person (a process I hate due to the stigma sales people have given me) I was greeted by Amar when I walked in, he asked a few questions then gave me breathing room to shop around. I was highly impressed by his conversation and lack of hovering. When I was ready, he was able to answer all my questions with proper knowledge and sincere care. I would definitely refer people to this dealership, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

First walking into the dealership there were sales guys everywhere, and I thought geez I'm going to get attacked by some sharks. But to my surprise I was able to work with Amar. He was respectful, helpful and all around class act. I appreciate the level of care he and the managers Drevis and Joey gave me. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

I am not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to buying cars. But this dealership has had so much patience with me. Huge thank you to Amar for finding me the perfect Jeep Wrangler and for helping me get the financing that I needed. And Joey for being the the best financial representative that I have yet to work with. They still check on me regularly even after purchase. Their patience knows no end.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

We were not planning on buying car when we drove up to the lot but Samaria was so knowledgeable and professional that we purchased a car! She was so patient and forthright that I will be purchasing my next car from her. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a purchase to visit here and ask for Samaria!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Ive been to quite a lot of dealerships and when ive gotten a vehicle ive felt they tried pressuring me to get a vehicle i didnt really wven want. But when i went to cutter dodge in pearl city i met Samaria who helped me find the perfect vehicle. She explained to me why a certain vehicle would be right for me, itll help me later and its a new vehicle and every question i had she answered and i just felt that this is the vehicle for me and to me it seemed that she wanted to help me ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Ive been to delaerships before but not like this one. Everytime ive gone into a dealership they always find a way to lure me into a vehicle even if its not the right one for me. But when i went in this time i met Samaria who helped me so much, staying late multiple times just to find a good car that i like and that would suit me. And after looking at multiple vehicles i found the one. A 2019 jeep cherokee. They explained to me 1. Why it would be good for me 2. And how it would benefit me. And ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Javier is the guy to go to! He’s very honest and helpful and wants the best for his customers! He makes it all happen. Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Sales representative was straightforward and to the point. Short, easy and clear. We went in with a clear idea of our purchase, and left with what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Amar was really helpful with first time car buying. Definitely stood out to my wife and I. If there’s anyone who needs to buy a car or talk numbers he’s the guy to go to most definitely! Great experience and great service! Contact him he’s in Cutter Auto located in Pearl City Hawaii 808-564-9640.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

All I have to say is Gregory Smith is the BEST! He really helped fine my car and made the process for me really easy I an amazing experience buy my car thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

Amar Short made this transition less painful. He's very friendly and at the same time he's very honest and to the point. I highly recommend to see him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

AMAR was amazing jumped through hoops to get me the deal I wanted. I will definitely recommend him to all my Soldiers getting here with no car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018

IF YOU WANT A SALES PERSON WITH PATIENCE & TAKES PRIDE IN HIS CUSTOMERS. GREG SMITH IS YOUR GUY. I PROMISE YOU THAT ������������ BEYOND SATISFIED 10 STARS IF WE COULD. MAHALO GREG FOR BEING A BLESSING...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Samaria Jones was an amazing help to find out first Jeep! The customer service was amazing and we found the perfect Jeep for us . I highly recommend her to find your next car! Joey in the finance department also helped us out in finding us better deals . Thank you guys!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Thank you Javier !!! U worked so hard to get in a vehicle We loved at a awesome price!!! He was awesome !!! Thank u so much

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Awesome place if your looking for a car or truck! The sales people were super nice and made sure we got exactly what we wanted within our price range. Cameron was the sales person that I worked with. He was very aware of my requirements and what I was looking for. He took the time to find my perfect car. I highly recommend coming here first if you are looking for that perfect vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Amar and Drevis worked extremely hard to get my exactly what I wanted! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Very patient and professional! Very happy new car owner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Thank you Gregory and the staff at Cutter Dodge. We are happy with our our purchase. Smoothe experience. Gregory was helpful, professional and friendly. Thank you Buddy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Gregory Smith was very knowledgeable and helped us during our buying process. They had a huge selection of vehicles and we were able to find one that exceed all our expectations. Thank you LD for taking time out of your day to make sure we were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Best dealership in the State of Hawaii. Javier helped us and made this experience unforgettable. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for the best deals and amazing customer service. Thank you again Javier.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Samaria Jones was very helpful and made our new purchase a breeze. From the test drive to financing the staff was very accommodating and professional. Everyone patiently answered any and all questions or concerns. We took one star for the waiting area cleanliness, it was adequate but needs a touch-up. Overall I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Javier helped me out alot. I am happy with this jeep they worked with me on the pricing and got it to where i wanted it.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Had the best experience leasing a new truck. Amar made everything really easy gave us an unbelievable deal. His service was very professional and nice. Everything was clearly broken down and explained. Would/will reccomend him to all friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

I came into the dealership because I heard about the great service of Cutter Dodge. And man I'm glad I went, Amar was professional, informative and easy to work with. I highly recommend him to others!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Mahalo Amar and the entire 'ohana @ Dodge Pearl City (Joe, Nate, etc...) for your awesome service! From the sales to finance process things were smooth and seamless! God bless you all!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Amar was fantastic couldn’t have bought my car from anyone else!! Great service and very friendly. Helped me buy my car very quick, great person over all.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

Nice people easy to work with and happy to help. Anar helped out alot with my situation and helped me out best he could with in the time frame he was given.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Amar and Joe did a great job helping me find the perfect truck. They were patient and willing to spend extra time finding me the perfect vehicle at a fair price. I will always come back here to buy my vehicles in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

We walked in knowing how much we wanted to pay and what we were looking for. Amar did everything he could to make that happen. The entire staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend anyone coming to see Amar for their next car purchase!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Best place for service members in all branches. I went in great service from my foot stepping in the doorway of this dealership. Recommend location if you dont want a lemon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

My wife and I bought two new Jeep Cherokees and we have been very happy with the professionalism and service we received. We would especially like to commend the honesty and efforts of Sales Consultant Celina Eklund, who worked very hard on our behalf. I also want to thank Sales Manager Joe Isales, without whom this would not have happened.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Gregory Smith was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. I told him what I wanted and he showed me just that. Never felt like a was being pressured. Really friendly people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Samaria was so amazing and fast. She was patient with our decisions and so helpful into choosing the vehicle I needed. So greatful for the team here mahalo once again Samaria and LD, Aloha!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Would like to thank my awesome salesperson Celina Eklund for doing such an excellent job . Highly recommend to check her out at Cutter Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

An amazing turnout for me and a wonderful experience being treated like royalty. I had a budget (like everyone else) and everyone involved made my dream come true. I have Gregory (Greg) Smith and Barton (Bart) Sharp to thank for all the hard work put forth. I am sorry to say I forgot the name of their top dog who at the end of our endeavor gave me the end quote and the okay for the final decision made. You guys are wonderful and we should all remind ourselves that although we immediately approach with walls drawn up for protection, ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

I loved the service overall, it was absolutely exceptional! The salesman Javier Carazzco made sure he took care of all of my needs, answered all of my questions, and got me the best deal possible!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

What an awesome experience! Everyone involved went above and beyond! Lee and Joe made sure the deal was a good one. Dean made sure he got us the best interest rate and all our documents were good. Gregory Smith was our salesman and he really took care of us. He was patient, informative, and showed us all our options. He helped us the entire way through. Our experience couldn't have been better. Thank you Cutter Dodge Pearl City!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

The facility itself could use an update and more energy but my sales rep (Celina) was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and we had great time with Ike we figured out what I needed. Got a great ?Tiffany Blue Deal? and I couldnt be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

I had a wonderful experience shopping for my new vehicle at this location. Javier was great in thoroughly informing me about the vehicles I was interested in. He made me feel very comfortable on the test drive and was a fountain of information about each car I tested. I felt like he really had my best interest at heart and wanted me to be able to make a very informed decision. He was not pushy at all and he made sure I was going to be highly satisfied. I am happy with my purchase of a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. It is ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Came to get my old vehicle serviced that kept on having multiple problems they told me what was wrong with it that the warranty wouldn?t cover it so they worked with me in getting a new car with the other car I just bought. Very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Cutter Dodge of Pearl City is the best car dealership I?ve had the pleasure of doing business with....Their people are attentive to customers, very satisfying and family oriented..I say this because they have a salesman who was all three of these and more. Samaria Jones is the ultimate car salesman when it?s comes to buying cars and understanding when it comes to the meaning of ?Ohana? (family).She was very determined and dedicated when it came to finding the perfect vehicle when it came to my wife and newborn (premature). I was so overwhelmed with how ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

Absolutely the best experience I have had in buying/trading in a vehicle. Luis is the salesman that helped me have the greatest experience at a dealership. He didn't hassle me, he took his time, and worked with me basically all day to pick the car I wanted. I didn't feel pressured at this dealership and they do have your best interest in mind. Luis and the team here at Cutter PC has customer service as top priority and will not lead you astray. It's one thing for a salesperson to sell you something, but it's ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

This is a well kept facility with lots of good vehicles to choose from. I shopped for the one I wanted for about three weeks and cutter dodge pearl city had exactly had I wanted. My sale rep Luis was a young man with great people skills and made sure we were taken care as much as he could throughout the process. Overall my car buying experience was excellent with Luis and his team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2014

Everyone go see Eva Hernandez, she's very helpful & friendly!! She knows what she's doing!! She helped me in so many ways! Go see!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2014

This was a great experiences buying a new truck with this dealership. I would differently go look at this place if you are in search of a new jeep or truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review