Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2020
 

Hands down, THE BEST. This review had been long overdue! Mark Bright, he's shown exemplary customer service in taking in my vehicle for inspection, with consistency in following up with the concerns he's had and always keeping me informed on what needs to be done. With the experience that Ive had with this dealership was a definite rocky start, thus being my third vehicle from this dealership it has shown me that someone like Mark is an asset to this company because of his dedication, outstanding way of tending to all of my vehicles needs and leaving me with a ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

The service department was the best I’ve ever dealt with. Ask for Jason!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

After many months of searching we found the one. We want to thank the whole team but especially Tima. She was very personable and knowledgeable about  the cars features. She listened to what we wanted and helped us honor our wishes. Overall a very good experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

After 2 days of hopping from dealerships around the island, being told "sorry, your credit is bad.." from dealers, I was starting to feel discouraged and was ready to give up. Then while on my way home I decided to take one more stop @ CUTTER DODGE PEARL CITY. Within 2 minutes of walking around the parking lot, a sales woman by the name of Raynette.  She approached me, and asked if "I needed some assistance?". I told her my dilemma with finding a car for my family, and with NO HESITATION she went above and beyond to make us feel so welcomed ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

I took my 2019 Chrysler 300 into service today and was greeted by the service department.  I had to replace my key fob so it's on back order.  I was greeted by my service advisor Mark.  He was very helpful and had my car in there quick plus he ran diagnostics on my car and the key fob was the issue.  Overall Excellent Fast Service

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2020
 

I would like to thank Shannon at Pearl City Cutter for making my visit and the purchased of my new Chrysler 300 a very pleasant and gratifying experience. I never felt any pressure she made sure it's was what I wanted. Also thanks to Joshua (Closing  Manager) who went above and beyond in many ways to get me what i wanted to my budget. Lastly, thanks to Dean (Finance Manager) for being patient explaining everything and making the process go smooth and easy. Definitely will recommend this dealership. Make sure to ask for Shannon!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2020
 

Traded my car In with the help of a really nice lady there named Shannon! She really will work with you to find exactly what you're looking for. I would seriously recommend anyone going to her. She was so patient, kind and helpful. Much mahalo Shannon and to the Cutter team.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Fatima great customer service. Kaleo great Finance guy to deal with. Will do business again with those 2.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review