Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

This was our second car buying experience with Cutter Dodge... we had such a great experience the first time; it was a no brainer to car shop there again. John Reyes was our salesman and if I could give him ten stars, I would. He truly went above and beyond to find us the *perfect* vehicle that we wanted.... and I am incredibly picky so that wasn't an easy task. It was another great car buying experience; we couldn't be happier with our new Pacifica!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2018
 

This was my first ever purchasing a brand new car, John Coe was very professional and he wasn't pushy at all. It was an experience that my husband and I will never forget! Mahalo John!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018
 

I was amazed at the service I received when I came in to Cutter Dodge in Pearl City. I was expecting the super pushy salesman and got the exact opposite. Cameron listened to what we wanted and provided outstanding service. His manager Romeo was also an amazing part of this experience. The two of them went over and above my expectations to get me out of my current car and into a brand new van that we wanted for our growing family. Words and reviews can not express how much these two helped us feel comfortable with the process and happy with the results.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018
 

Cameron, John, Romeo and Joey all offered great value and great service! I would definitely recommend and would definitely use them again in the future!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Had an issue with my Jeep over a long weekend, dropped it in over the weekend and the service department here was ableTo frontload my car and get it out in a single day! And the people here were all extremely friendly! Thank you all involved, and thanks Oo’i (SP! Sorry!) for the constant clear communication!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 29, 2018
 

I called this location to get my car serviced due to a recall and was placed on hold then I was promptly hung up on. I called back and they wouldn't answer. I then proceeded to call the sales number and the gentleman was very helpful but they would not answer when he attempted to call either. Edited to say that Jesse called me back and was very apologetic for my previous transaction with a different employee. That particular employee is not at this location. I changed my rating from 1 star to 4 because both Jesse and the guy from the sales number were very helpful and both were very apologetic for the way the service people handled my previous call.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review